Login Status
Not logged in
Save 10% Off Yoga Straps - Read More
Kakaos Pure Jute Yoga Mat Reviews for the product - Kakaos Pure Jute Yoga Mat (Back to product)
 
 
12 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.7 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Not rubber

- 2/13/2022

I bought this mat as a non-toxic upgrade to my current pvc mat. When I opened it, I found that I had bought just another pvc mat. The look, the feel, even the smell - just another outgassing pvc mat. Highly disappointed in the lie about what this mat is made of.

The Yoga Warehouse = Tracy

The mat is made with rubber, it is a air infused rubber form to make the mat light weight.


Perfect

- 10/26/2020

I got the moss green one and it is perfect for me. Arrived two days after ordering them, and love it!
Thanks for all your help Melodie


Very supportive

- 9/14/2020

Great for getting me started in my new living room yoga class! Very supportive.

Great mat

- 5/26/2020

The mat is exactly what I wanted. It is not slippery and provides the amount of cushioning I need.

Definitely recommend!

- 4/1/2020

I use this mat frequently, and I find it both durable and light weight. Definitely recommend!

LOVE it!

- 11/29/2019

Originally I had a foam mat for comfort. I recently bought this mat and LOVE it! It is comfy and durable and is non slip. I am very happy with this purchase!

Good Quality

- 10/14/2019

We purchased these as a group to save on shipping charges. There is a great variety of colors to choose from and the padding is the perfect thickness. Great product all around, and a great price even more so when you purchase in a larger quantity.

Good Grip

- 8/27/2019

Perfect mats for our studio. Mats provide good grip for a solid base. Colors as pictured. Thickness and weight are just what we needed.


High Quality

- 4/23/2018

Mat was shipped quickly and is high quality, exactly what I was hoping for. Not too thin or thick, stay put and non-slip.


Love These Mats

- 6/19/2017

My students love these mats! There are enough colors that everyone can have a different color.
Great service Thanks!


love

- 10/9/2016

This mat gives great grip. I have had it over a year and I still cant practice without it. I am ordering another one for my home practice. Love it!

Pleasantly Surprised

- 3/12/2014

This mat sure has a grip. It's nice to have a eco friendly mat, now all I need is one of your corks blocks.


Click to review this product

Recently Viewed...

Our Products

Your Cart

0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00

Your Account

Login Status  Login Status
Not logged in

Newsletter

Connect with Us