Solid Color Yoga Blanket Reviews for the product - Solid Color Yoga Blanket (Back to product)
 
 
25 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Cool blankets

- 10/27/2010

Loved Them

Sturdy, versatile blankets

- 6/8/2011

I bought 4 of these blankets a few months ago. At 56" wide they are wider than many blankets - great for broad shoulders (or wider hips, but we won't talk about that). They fold nicely for a variety of uses, and feel firm and solid. Wash up nicely, too. The website says they can be put in the dryer, but I did not. I like my blankets firm, and dryers tend to soften them over time.

Melody T.

- 7/1/2012

Your blankets are thicker then the others we bought, I wish we would have purchased from you first would have saved on return shipping cost.

Send Me More

- 8/21/2012

These fly of our shelves, customers love them.
Thanks


Bigger Is Better

- 12/18/2012

I tried to save money and bought some from another supplier.
won't make that mistake again, I like the bigger blanket, it works better.


Loved Them !

- 7/16/2013

Got our second order today, again these blankets are great.

Perfect!

- 1/10/2015

The blankets colors matched perfect. These blankets are great for our restorative class.


Wonderful blankets!

- 6/22/2015

Hi there! The blankets I ordered are perfect! They are just what I was wanting and the colors are so vibrant and colorful. Thank you so much for all your help! This is a great company!


One For Class And One For The Beach

- 8/17/2015

I use this blanket for extra support in shoulder stands and during shavasana in yoga class. But Some times I use this blanket on the beach, but after bringing it back to class with sand on it, I was told to buy one just for class, Now I have two and love them both.


I highly recommend them

- 10/14/2015

I bought twenty of these Mexican Yoga Blankets for a new group I am teaching. They are perfect, very soft, and a great selection of colors. I highly recommend them. Also the price was great.


Yoga Blankets

- 1/6/2016

I love your solid color blankets, but the red had a little too much lint when I washed them.
Second washing the lint disappeared.


Good Yoga Blankets

- 1/28/2016

The blankets worked great for our iyengar yoga.
These blankets are a prefect size to fold and roll up for use as a bolster, most other blankets we have to use two, with yours we only need one.

Thanks For Your Help..


Perfect Pastel Colors

- 3/21/2016

Just opened the boxes, these pastel color blankets are going be perfect for my easter party and then my yoga class.

Thanks for helping me pick the colors.


Excellent Quality At A good Price

- 4/12/2017

I buy yoga blankets all the time for our fitness chain, I have tried the lower priced blankets and you get is a lower grade blanket, it size and weight was significantly less than other vendors , I have also tried the more expensive ones too, and have found that yoga warehouse blankets are exactly the same, or even a little better, but at a lower cost.
Don't waste your money or your time, Shop here first


Great Blankets

- 4/28/2017

Love the color and size and the blankets hold up well in the washer, but a few had a little more lint than the others, it took a two washings and drying to clean them.

Just The Color Blankets I Ordered

- 5/20/2017

I was happy with my purchase, I got the same color as I saw online. Being able to see the exact color of the blanket I was ordering, made the online ordering experience very simple and easy.

Quality weave and attractive

- 11/10/2017

I ordered 24 of these blankets in various colors. I found the blankets to be superior to any other blankets I have tried. The colors are muted and attractive. The size is perfect in that a blanket folded lengthwise more than covers a standard yoga mat. The weight is satisfying, and the weave is tight. They also fold well for creating supports. I washed them and they did not shrink (wash cold, air fluff dry). Also, the edges remained straight and true upon being washed. I found minor defects in weave in 2 of the 24 blankets. These defects would probably not bother an individual owner, but being studio props, I contacted Customer Service. The Representative voluntarily exchanged the blankets. I recommend these blankets to both individuals and studios.

A Good Buy!

- 3/11/2018

These blanket are great, love the colors and the value.
Purchased two for class and two for home use.


Solid Weave

- 3/28/2018

Its a shame these blankets are being phased out, have always liked them.
The new solid blankets are nice, a little bigger and softer and made well. our class is 50/50 on these, the older students like the newer blankets, go figure.


Blanket Size!

- 5/16/2018

These blankets are a favorite of mine, we have purchased many over the years and have seen the change in size, weight and quality. sorry to see them go. But we understand if quality is a problem then you must make a change.
Thank you for the update on the new solid color blankets.

Dennis



Love Them

- 6/1/2018

I love these blankets, old style and made to last.

Best Yoga Blankets

- 6/18/2019

These are the best yoga blankets, the ones I used before had a chemical smell. These have no smell at all and are available at a good price.

Great Blankets

- 9/27/2019

These blankets are great, solid weave and and thick too.

Nice & Thick

- 2/21/2020

We love these blankets, will buy more

Love The Blankets

- 5/11/2020

We have used these blankets for years, hate to see them go.

Click to review this product

0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
Login Status  Login Status
Not logged in

Payment Options