Login Status  
Not logged in
  » Login
Connect & follow Facebook Twiter
Store Logo And Link To Our Main Page
clearpixelleft
clearpixelrighttop
clearpixelright
 

Your Cart

0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
 

Your Account

Login Status  Login Status
Not logged in
 

Newsletter

 

Recently Viewed

 

Kakaos Traditional Mexican Yoga Blanket Reviews for the product - Kakaos Traditional Mexican Yoga Blanket (Back to product)
 
 
39 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

No Shrinkage!

- 5/2/2019

These blanket don't shrink, and the new smell is minimal.
We purchase new blankets each year and in the past the blanket shrank, this time no shrinkage.
I will buy again!


Nice blankets

- 3/4/2019

blankets are nice and hold up well in the washer and dryer.
Just a little shrinkage, and a hint of lint on first washing cycle.


Nice Size Blanket

- 2/21/2019

Blanket size is bigger than most, the extra size works well. Love the colors too.

Love these!

- 1/29/2019

Great price and the color is true to the picture. I washed them and just a little lint on the first wash, but expected more, Mexican blankets seem to shed a lot on the first washing, didn't notice any fuzz on my cloths after my first use at yoga class

Traditional Mexican Yoga Blanket

- 1/14/2019

This is a great value and I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the product. These blankets are what yoga blankets should be, the perfect size and weight.

Excellent value

- 1/3/2019

These blankets are gorgeous. I've washed them a few times and they're getting softer with each wash. Not too heavy or stiff like other Mexican blankets I've seen. They remind me of blankets we used years ago, thick and durable. Excellent value and highly recommend

Ideal Yoga Blanket

- 12/18/2018

These blankets are easy to wash & care for. The weight and size are just the right size to make them the ideal yoga blanket!

Yoga Instuctor

- 12/4/2018

These blankets are perfect for my restorative yoga practice, they are thicker than most other Mexican blankets and are just the right size to make them the ideal yoga blanket!

Exactly what I wanted.

- 11/12/2018

You can’t beat the prices and quality. The blanket is get soft so soft after washing. It’s the perfect size for bringing anywhere as it’s less bulky than a full-sized blanket

Excellent Value

- 5/15/2018

Just replaced all our blankets, very surprised on the quality of these blankets.

Quality Blankets

- 2/8/2018

Love the blankets and the heavier weight, blankets are larger then I expected but work well in class.

OMG love

- 9/4/2017

These work great in my yoga class. Thank you for such high quality product and great prices. will be back

Exactly what i needed

- 8/24/2017

I got these for my yoga classes and everyone loved them. they hold up well after wash and no fading of color. very well made

Great Product

- 8/2/2017

way to go!

great quality

- 6/21/2017

These are perfect. great price for these blankets. seem very durable.

Price Is Right !

- 6/1/2017

Can’t beat the price. And the good quality was a plus.

Thanks for the great color selection too!


No Odors!

- 5/2/2017

I have tried other yoga stores online, I was glad to find Mexican blankets that dont smell like diesel.

Perfect Blankets!

- 4/11/2017

Perfect blankets for restorative yoga, I used these same blankets at my studio and was surprised I could buy the same blanket for use at home.


Cool Blankets

- 2/17/2017

These blankets are so cool, I use it more often as a wrap when I watch TV. I just have to remember to put it back in my yoga bag for class.
Maybe I should just two more just for yoga class.


The Best Blankets

- 2/2/2017

Our Instructors love your blankets.

Great Quality!

- 1/25/2017

Replaced our old blankets last month, very happy with these blankets. I have washed them a few times and not one blanket has come apart.


Happy Yogi

- 1/10/2017

Ordered blankets for my restorative practice. Order came quickly and the blankets were perfect, used them the same day.

Great Mexican Blankets

- 12/16/2016

I always thought that Mexican blankets were the same, boy was I wrong won't make that mistake again.

Nice Blankets

- 11/14/2016

These blankets are heavier and larger than other yoga stores, we like the all white tassels too.

Thanks


Always Available

- 9/12/2016

I was buying from another yoga store, but got tired of them always being out of stock.
I will be buying from you now.

Thank You


Got A Bad One

- 3/2/2016

I was surprised that one of the dozen blankets I received had a hole, You guys replaced it fast.

Thanks for the great service!


Love It

- 5/17/2015

I just love this blanket and what fast delivery. That's it.

Not Itchy Anymore

- 3/17/2015

There a lot of Mexican blankets on the market, but this one has got to be my favorite. It is soft and made from some cotton. it was a little itchy at first, but the more I washed it the softer it got, Now It''s not itchy at all.

Surprised!

- 1/8/2015

I was surprised that the blankets came so fast, and the color selection was perfect.
Thanks for all your help.


Great Blankets

- 11/7/2014

Thanks for the great service

Click to review this product

« Previous | 1 | 2 | »
 

Our best sellers

 
Our Brands
  • Gaiam Yoga
  • Jade Yoga
  • Kakaos Yoga
  • Hugger Mugger Yoga
  • Manduka Yoga
  • YogiToes Skid Less Yoga Towels
  • Vermont Soaps