Kakaos Studio 3 Inch Yoga Block Reviews for the product - Kakaos Studio 3 Inch Yoga Block (Back to product)
 
 
8 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Nice And Sturdy

- 8/26/2020

I was surprised on how sturdy these blocks are, will recommend.

Great Color Options

- 2/11/2020

We use both the 4 inch and 3 inch sizes but our older students prefer the smaller vision. The color selection helps brightens our studio and the students can easily tell the different between the sizes.

Nice Size Block

- 6/27/2018

These blocks are perfect when two are used.

Great Yoga Block

- 1/18/2016


This block is exactly what I needed. Works great, and the smaller size is perfect.


I got one, but needed two

- 1/12/2016


At first I ordered one but then I realized that two needed for most of the poses that we do. Once I had two blocks I could do so much more than I could do before.


Good quality

- 12/8/2015

The 3" are good and will work for small hands but I prefer the 4" I ordered much better.

Happy With The Yoga Warehouse!

- 10/21/2015

I am so happy that the yoga warehouse carries great blocks and at such a great price. It was just what I needed to take my yoga practice to the next level. The product came so fast and as described.
Thanks


Nice Foam Block

- 4/28/2015

I purchased these to add to my collection for my restorative yoga class, they''re very nice! The 3" will allow more height in bridge poses. Nice quality and fast delivery


Click to review this product

0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
Login Status  Login Status
Not logged in

Payment Options