Kakaos 8mm Premium Performance Yoga Mat Reviews for the product - Kakaos 8mm Premium Performance Yoga Mat (Back to product)
 
 
8 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.6 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Great value

- 3/16/2019

Got these on the BOGO sale and I am so glad I went with these. perfect thickness for my Hot Yoga. Read the reviews and was glad to see good comments. Will definitely let the class know about the sale.

Perfect

- 9/21/2018

Needed a mat for my hot yoga, I am so glad I called and talked to Melodie. I was going to buy the 1/4 in mat, she let me know this mat is the recommended mat for Hot and Barre yoga. Thank you again

Slippery Went Away

- 2/15/2016

I wasn't happy with the mat when I received it, it was so slippery, almost sent it back.
I was told to clean it with vinegar and water, what a difference, the mats work great now.
Thank for your help Lauren.


Clean with vinegar first.

- 1/24/2016

It''s slippery when new. If you spray it with a solution of 3 parts vinegar and 1 part water and wipe it down then the slipperiness goes away. I prefer the higher density yoga mats, they seem to hold up better.


Need to be cleaned

- 7/7/2015

These mats are very cushioned, But are not sticky until you clean them. you have to thoroughly cleaning these mats before you use them, once you clean them they work good.

Happily Surprised

- 1/3/2015

My students were impressed with the quality of these mats.
You should be receiving a few new orders from the.

Thanks
Kelly


One Exceptional Yoga Mat

- 5/16/2014

Could not believe the quality of this yoga mat for the price.

Thanks


Awesome Mat

- 2/22/2014

Thanks you for the help, this mat is great ! I'am going to get a blue one too.

Click to review this product

0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
Login Status  Login Status
Not logged in

Payment Options