Login Status
Not logged in
  » Login
Connect & follow Facebook Twiter
Store Logo And Link To Our Main Page
clearpixelleft
clearpixelrighttop
clearpixelright
 

Your Cart

0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
 

Your Account

Login Status  Login Status
Not logged in
 

Newsletter

 

Recently Viewed

 

Kakaos 6mm Yoga Mat Reviews for the product - Kakaos 6mm Yoga Mat (Back to product)
 
 
15 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.7 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Not Disappointed

- 4/21/2018

Yoga mats are nice and soft and have a medium grip.


Great Mats!

- 6/29/2017

I purchased these mats for a local women's outreach program. Thanks for a quality yoga mat at an affordable price.

Love The Low Price

- 3/23/2016

Wasn't sure with the low price, but definitely a quality mat

Good Mat for the Money

- 1/28/2016

This mat is one of the best quality mats that I have found for this price, some of the mats I have and purchased are a lesser quality. Your mats are thick, sticky, and they don't have a strong smell. I am very satisfied.


Yoga Mats

- 11/1/2015

I love these mats! My husband and I have been using these mats for 4 years and they are just as good as when we first got them. Although they are not as clean as when we first got them, we just got the new ones the other day, nice to see that they are still a good quality yoga mat.


The Mat Is Awesome

- 7/27/2015

I love your yoga mat. It's nice, soft and thick so I don''t hurt my knees when I 'am practicing yoga. I recommend it to all my friends.


Love the colors

- 7/22/2015

I love all the different colors. They are so vibrant and colorful. This mat should be called a deluxe yoga mat.


Great yoga mat!

- 3/13/2015

Just received my mats today. tried one out. Compare to the other named yoga mats I owned, I like this mat better, it is, thicker, and stickier.


Solid Mats

- 11/9/2014

Thanks for the great service

Love the new colors!

- 8/21/2014

These mats hold great

Love The Low Price

- 8/13/2014

Wasn't sure with the low price, but definitely a quality mat

These Mats Rock

- 2/25/2014

Caught two eight graders in a tug of war, not one tear in the mat, Very Impressed !

Happy Again !

- 12/25/2013

Really like the new colors. Keep them coming

Great Mats

- 5/18/2013

Our Students love these mats, Buying Again.
Thanks


This mat rocks!

- 3/12/2012

I bought these mats Feb 2009. They are still PERFECT! no rips no tears nada! I cant wait for my next shipment!


Click to review this product

 

Our best sellers

Kakaos Traditional Yoga Blanket
Price: $11.95
 
Our Brands
  • Gaiam Yoga
  • Jade Yoga
  • Kakaos Yoga
  • Hugger Mugger Yoga
  • Manduka Yoga
  • YogiToes Skid Less Yoga Towels
  • Vermont Soaps