Login Status
Not logged in
Free Shipping $75+ - Read More
Handmade Traditional Mexican Yoga Blanket Reviews for the product - Handmade Traditional Mexican Yoga Blanket (Back to product)
 
 
69 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Nice And Thick

- 6/20/2022

Blankets are thicker after washing even thicker then most other I have bought over the years
Will recommend to other teachers and students


Good Quality

- 3/24/2022

I have purchased Yoga blankets from other sites over the years and know quality and these are it!

Lint Not That Bad

- 1/10/2022

LINT why do all Mexican blankets have lint.

Love The Colors

- 9/14/2021

Very nice blankets, could not decide on colors "Turquoise Won"

Perfect For The Price

- 9/6/2021

These blankets work well and are simple to keep clean but did have a little lint on first washing.

Happy

- 4/20/2021

I am so happy with my blankets, they seemed thin at first but after washing they fluffed up and are much softer.

Great colors

- 1/25/2021

We ordered all of the colors, everyone loved the variety.

Love them

- 1/5/2021

I love these blankets. Very happy with my purchase. The blankets arrived quickly. The colors are just as pictured on the website. I thought they would be thinner, I was pleased that they were not.

Love It

- 12/14/2020

This blanket is really nice. The color is vibrant and the weave is tight. I purchased the light green to coordinate with my green mat and blocks.

Definitely worth it!

- 11/16/2020

The size and weight of this blanket is perfect for use as a prop in class. Very satisfied with this purchase

Perfect Size

- 11/1/2020

Blankets are nice and thick compared to others I purchased.
I would have given 5 stars but when I washed each blanket, one blanket out of 12 had excessive lint but still nice quality blankets for the price. Would buy again.


Recommend

- 10/25/2020

The material and quality are very good, typical of those in most yoga studios. Would recommend.

Thicker Than Expected

- 9/8/2020

These blankets are a nice size and look and feel great. They are thicker than I expected, a great deal for the price. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Just as described

- 9/5/2020

I got two of the yoga blankets and found them to be soft and quality made. The price was really good as well.

Same As My Studio

- 8/31/2020

These blankets are as thick as I use in the studio, they are very versatile to use as props for support and warmth. They are nice and soft.

Love It

- 8/28/2020

I love this new blanket. It’s nice and heavy and perfect for my yoga practice at home. Definitely happy with my purchase!

Great Prices

- 7/25/2020

I wanted a blanket I saw in Mexico but I didn’t want to pay the high price found on Amazon. Glad I found this site!

Good Size Blankets

- 6/30/2020

I purchased these blankets for my yoga practice. I had to replace an order from another yoga blanket store. Apparently I didn't read the dimensions on the other website; their blankets were very narrow, only 48 inches wide. Just be aware if you are purchasing blankets online.

Love them

- 6/5/2020

We always recommend these blankets to our students for home practice

Great quality

- 5/28/2020

Very pleased with the product and the variety of colors. This is a great value and I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the product for the cost.
Melodie Thanks for all your help.


Terrific Quality

- 5/26/2020

Terrific quality, thicken nicely after washing. Beautiful color options! Love the light blue. Easy care.

Good Value

- 5/25/2020

This blanket is really nice. The color is vibrant and the weave is tight. I purchased the purple and Lavender to match with my mats and straps.

Great!

- 4/24/2020

Exactly what we needed, east to order and received very quick.

Just what I wanted

- 3/17/2020

ordered twenty blue blankets and received all the same pattern and color, real fast shipping too. My students love them!

Great Value!

- 1/22/2020

Excellent quality and exactly the same as the blankets that are used at my yoga studio Excellent value too.

Recommended

- 1/5/2020

Blankets are perfect in size and weight, my students love them

Yoga Instructor

- 10/8/2019

Perfect size to cover the body and thick enough to be used as sitting support during practice. They wash well.

Perfect Size

- 8/28/2019

You can’t beat the prices and quality. It’s the perfect size for class .The blanket keep getting softer after each washing.

Great Value

- 8/14/2019

I love these blankets. I am so happy with my purchase. The blankets arrived really fast. Colors are true to the pictures online.

Highly Recommend

- 7/2/2019

These blankets are thicker than most blankets we use in our studios, they are versatile to use as props and work great for support. A great overall yoga blanket.

Click to review this product

« Previous123 »

Recently Viewed...

Our Products

Your Cart

0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00

Your Account

Login Status  Login Status
Not logged in

Newsletter

Connect with Us