Login Status
Not logged in
Free Shipping $75+ - Read More
Handmade Traditional Mexican Yoga Blanket No Tassels Reviews for the product - Handmade Traditional Mexican Yoga Blanket No Tassels (Back to product)
 
 
16 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Ideal Yoga Blanket

- 12/12/2020

Perfect thickness, beautiful color and soft! Absolutely love it.

Sarah - NJ

- 7/30/2020

nice weave, well made, I am very happy with my blankets!

Very Nice,

- 5/26/2020

You can’t beat the prices and quality. The blanket is so soft and cozy. It’s the perfect size for taking anywhere.

Ideal Yoga Blankets

- 3/17/2020

These blankets are as thick as I've used in studios, they are very versatile to use as props for support and warmth. They also feel very soft. No tassels is a plus.

Quality yoga blankets

- 1/15/2020

I purchased these for my own practice and they are a really good quality blanket. Great size to cover the body and thick enough to be used as sitting support during practice. They wash well, it is highly recommendable to use cold water and just air dry in order to prevent them to shrink.

Nice Blanket

- 9/10/2019

These are really nice blankets, love not having tassels.

Perfect!

- 6/24/2019

These are just like the ones in my yoga class.

Cool Blankets

- 5/8/2019

Loved the color selection but a little lint on first washing. Blankets work great, don't miss the tassels

Recommend It

- 2/12/2019

Blankets are thicker than most with a little extra length where the tassels should be. Highly recommend these to any student needing a quality yoga blanket.

Nice blanket

- 7/2/2018

Great blanket, like the no tassels

Nice Quality

- 4/28/2018

I love the blankets, wash up nicely.
Only problem - if you dry them using heat they pile a little


No Lint !!!

- 1/8/2018

I was so surprised, we only saw a little lint from these blankets almost none at all.

What great blankets.


No Tassels !

- 12/11/2017

Don't miss the tassels at all.
The extra length is a plus.


Great Colors

- 11/6/2017

We received our new blankets, the colors were just like the pictures.
Perfect!


I Love The Blankets

- 10/27/2017

The blankets work better without the tassels, a lot easier to work with.

Love It

- 10/15/2017

Love the blankets, and the extra length too.

Click to review this product

Recently Viewed...

Our Products

Your Cart

0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00

Your Account

Login Status  Login Status
Not logged in

Newsletter

Connect with Us