Login Status  
Not logged in
  » Login
Connect & follow Google Plus Facebook Twiter
The Store Logo And Link To Our Main Page
 

Your Cart

0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
 

Your Account

Login Status  Login Status
Not logged in
 

Newsletter

 

Recently Viewed

 

Kakaos Studio 4 Inch Yoga Block Reviews for the product - Kakaos Studio 4 Inch Yoga Block (Back to product)
 
 
24 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Quick Arrival!

- 6/2/2018

Blocks are lightweight and very dense. These are perfect to carry to class.

Quality Foam Blocks

- 5/19/2018

These blocks are of same quality and size as you will find in your yoga studio and at a very great price.

Great Service

- 5/17/2018

Thank you for taking the time to help me with my order, the color choice was right on.

Thanks Lauren


Nice Blocks

- 4/23/2018

The blocks are nice but they smell when you first remove the plastic wrap. Smell does go away after a few days.

Perfect yoga block!

- 4/1/2018

I ordered 24 in a verity of colors and received a pair in each color.
Thank you, you guys are great.


New Student

- 2/21/2018

I used the blocks at my studio and wanted a set for home, the studio director was nice enough to let me know where they got theirs.
Thank you Melodie for all your help


Quality Blocks

- 2/1/2018

We use our blocks for more then yoga, these blocks our sturdy and well made, be careful when buying blocks, some are to soft.


Great Prices!

- 12/11/2017

The price was unbeatable for the quality.

More Than I Expected!

- 7/6/2017

With a low price, I expected a lower grade quality yoga block, wow was I surprised.
These blocks are top quality!
We will be shopping here again.


Good Blankets

- 5/16/2017

Exactly what I was looking for.

Great Yoga Blocks

- 5/10/2017

We love that these yoga blocks are labeled for retail. Our students are always asking where we get these yoga blocks, now they can buy from us.

Good Stable Blocks

- 11/24/2016

We use these blocks in our studio and love that they are labeled for resale.
Students love the color options.
Kim H.


Nice Quality Yoga Blocks

- 10/6/2016

I was surprised on the quality of these blocks.
We purchased 24 sets and will be buying more!


Solid Yoga Blocks

- 9/15/2016

I was so happy that these blocks were solid, my yoga studio has some soft ones that are a little too soft and they are not steady when you need them to be.
Maybe they should order from you!


Excellent Yoga Blocks

- 7/9/2016

I purchased them for our yoga class, got a mixed color selection. They sent me a pair of every color, worked out perfectly. The ladies loved them

Great Yoga Blocks

- 6/18/2016

like the firm yoga blocks, I am a big guy and these blocks don't give on the edges.
Thanks for all your Help!


High School Instructor

- 2/26/2016

I teach high school Yoga, and these yoga blocks are everything I need. Your customer service was amazing, Melodie helped me with my whole order. I loved everything about the process, from ordering, to your fast delivery, to the use. Thank you!!!


Great Yoga Blocks

- 2/11/2016

I started buying blocks from The Yoga warehouse because I got blocks from another supplier and they seemed to be getting softer each time they were used.! Plus I also like getting wholesale pricing. The blocks are very durable and they have a great color selection too. I now refer all my students to the yoga warehouse.


Not A Play Toy

- 1/14/2016

I use my yoga blocks everyday and love them, I forgot to put them away yesterday, what a mistake, my dog discovered them and thought they were his new toys, as you can tell from his name (chewy) he really loved them more then I did. I will never forget again!!

Great Quality

- 11/16/2015

These are great yoga blocks, good quality and at a great prices.
Thanks


Don't be fooled

- 9/24/2015

This is my second order of yoga blocks in one year. I purchased my first set at a really cheap price, I guess you pay for what you get.
I had to replace them as they were soft and my students started to complain every time we used them.
I now have a set of blocks that make everyone happy.
This is one of the best prices I've seen for such a good quality foam yoga block, and they arrived so quickly! Thank you!!!!!!


Good Strong Yoga Blocks

- 4/27/2015

I thought all yoga blocks were the same, I spent a year using blocks from another yoga company that were soft, until a student showed me her yoga blocks she got from your company, I just received the new order, what a difference, everyone is very happy with the yoga blocks.

Thank you


Solid Blocks

- 12/18/2014

Your yoga blocks are solid, I got some from another online store and had to send them back, they were way to soft to use.

Light Weight!

- 6/21/2014

The block are so light that I forget I have them in my yoga bag. I am surprised that they hold my weight.


Click to review this product

 

Our best sellers

Kakaos Studio 4 Inch Yoga Block
Price: $7.98
List Price: $10.95
Kakaos Studio Classic Blanket
Price: $12.98
List Price: $19.95
Kakaos Traditional Studio Yoga Blanket
Price: $12.95
List Price: $23.95
 
Our Brands
  • Gaiam Yoga
  • Halfmoon Yoga
  • Jade Yoga
  • Kakaos Yoga
  • Manduka Yoga
  • YogiToes Skid Less Yoga Towels
  • Vermont Soaps
  • Barefoot yoga