Login Status  
Not logged in
  » Login
Connect & follow Google Plus Facebook Twiter
The Store Logo And Link To Our Main Page
 

Your Cart

0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
 

Your Account

Login Status  Login Status
Not logged in
 

Newsletter

 

Recently Viewed

 

Kakaos Studio Rectangular Bolster Reviews for the product - Kakaos Studio Rectangular Bolster (Back to product)
 
 
29 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.7 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Perfect

- 7/2/2018

Perfect size with just enough give. Love it can't wait to order more

Love It!

- 6/1/2018

Bolster is very supportive and soft, I was thinking that it would be hard at first, but it was just like the one at class and they have had theirs for almost a year.

Definitely a quality made bolster.


Great Value

- 5/9/2018

We purchased one to try, was very happy with its quality, we bought 29 more, each one a quality made product.
If you need a bolster this is the one to get.


Cotton Yoga Bolster

- 4/22/2018

I wanted a rectangular cotton bolster not a over stuffed oblong bolster that would take months to flatten out if at all. I am very pleased with this bolster. Would recommend it to everyone.

Great Quality

- 4/11/2018

Bolster is the perfect size, not to big. color was a perfect match too.

Don't Wash Cover!

- 3/15/2018

I made the mistake of washing the cover in hot water, big mistake, it shrunk, no matter how hard I tried, it would not go back on, I called the yoga warehouse and was told to remove some cotton until the cover fit again. It worked! next time I will read the washing directions.

Debra S. NV

- 2/27/2018

The bolster was perfect, it matches the one we use in class even down to the color.

Thank You


Best Bolster

- 2/11/2018

I was nervous about buying a new bolster again, so many choices, my last was a yoga accessories supportive, but theirs was a little to large and uneven, it really didn't work well for my size (5.5"). the Kakaos bolster is smaller and fits my size like a glove.

Loved It!

- 1/10/2018

I got a new Kakaos bolster for the holidays, what a great gift.

Perfect Color

- 11/1/2017

After spending hours searching around for the best bolster and that perfect color, I wish I would have found you first.
Your Turquoise Bolster Rocks!


Nice & Firm Bolsters

- 9/27/2017

love your bolsters, we know we will get years of service from your products.

Thanks For Great Yoga Products.


We love your Bolsters

- 9/25/2017

After three years we figured it was time to update our bolsters, Melodie took the time (a little longer than she expected, three calls) and helped us to find a the perfect replacement.
Melodie Is The Best!


Great Customer Service

- 7/17/2017

The bolster worked out great and the color was fantastic.

Thanks again for all the help.


Perfect Bolsters

- 6/12/2017

The bolsters work great in our new class and the colors are nice and bright.

Great Bolsters

- 3/6/2017

Bolsters are nice and firm.
Thanks for all your help.


Great Product

- 3/10/2016

Very Yery satisfied with the service and the product. The bolster is exactly like the one I use in my yoga class. The color was perfect, even better than the picture online . Thanks !


Bolsters

- 1/17/2016

Perfect bolster. Excellent size for my practice, Strong handle made it easy to move. Good quality.

Now The Best Boster!

- 12/7/2015

This bolster is well-made and came quickly. Unfortunately, I didn't like the color, but that was my fault for ordering it, But the customer care service was great and they helped me to exchange just the cover for a better color choice.

Thanks Melodie


Your The Best

- 1/4/2015

What a fantastic yoga bolster. I didn't think I could get the same quality as the bolsters in my studio.


Excellent bolster

- 12/3/2014

Stocked my new studio with your bolsters, now all my bolsters match, great prices and fast shipping

Had To Have Them

- 12/1/2013

Someone let me borrow their bolsters and told me where she got them. I was REALLY impressed by these! I look forward to getting them

Great product

- 6/5/2013

Just a note to let you know how happy I was with the help, speedy shipping, color choices you helped me make, and quality/value of the blankets and bolsters I ordered for my studio!



- 12/6/2012

Replaced all are old Hugger Mugger bolster with these, I was hesitant at first but to my surprize they have worked out great, I will be buying more.

Solid Bolsters

- 11/20/2012

Great bolsters, students loved the colors

Great Colors

- 3/14/2012

Colors matched great. Thanks

Perfect Bolster

- 1/5/2010

bolster was a little hard, but as told by greg I could remove cotton to fit my size, now itís perfect!
Thank You
Lisa


Perfect Bolster

- 1/5/2010

bolster was a little hard, but as told by greg I could remove cotton to fit my size, now itís perfect!
Thank You
Lisa


Nice Bolster

- 11/6/2009

Great bolster, really firm.
Love the color.
Silvia G.


No Color Bleeding

- 10/16/2009

Great bolsters, not one had color bleeding problems.
I will never order cheap imports again.


Click to review this product

 

Our best sellers

Kakaos Studio 4 Inch Yoga Block
Price: $7.98
List Price: $10.95
Kakaos Studio Classic Blanket
Price: $12.98
List Price: $19.95
Kakaos Traditional Studio Yoga Blanket
Price: $12.95
List Price: $23.95
 
Our Brands
  • Gaiam Yoga
  • Halfmoon Yoga
  • Jade Yoga
  • Kakaos Yoga
  • Manduka Yoga
  • YogiToes Skid Less Yoga Towels
  • Vermont Soaps
  • Barefoot yoga