Login Status  
Not logged in
  » Login
Connect & follow Google Plus Facebook Twiter
The Store Logo And Link To Our Main Page
 

Your Cart

0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
 

Your Account

Login Status  Login Status
Not logged in
 

Newsletter

 

Recently Viewed

 

Kakaos Studio Classic Blanket Reviews for the product - Kakaos Studio Classic Blanket (Back to product)
 
 
30 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Excellent Value

- 5/15/2018

Just replaced all our blankets, very surprised on the quality of these blankets.

Quality Blankets

- 2/8/2018

Love the blankets and the heavier weight, blankets are larger then I expected but work well in class.

OMG love

- 9/4/2017

These work great in my yoga class. Thank you for such high quality product and great prices. will be back

Exactly what i needed

- 8/24/2017

I got these for my yoga classes and everyone loved them. they hold up well after wash and no fading of color. very well made

Great Product

- 8/2/2017

way to go!

great quality

- 6/21/2017

These are perfect. great price for these blankets. seem very durable.

Price Is Right !

- 6/1/2017

Can’t beat the price. And the good quality was a plus.

Thanks for the great color selection too!


No Odors!

- 5/2/2017

I have tried other yoga stores online, I was glad to find Mexican blankets that don’t smell like diesel.

Perfect Blankets!

- 4/11/2017

Perfect blankets for restorative yoga, I used these same blankets at my studio and was surprised I could buy the same blanket for use at home.


Cool Blankets

- 2/17/2017

These blankets are so cool, I use it more often as a wrap when I watch TV. I just have to remember to put it back in my yoga bag for class.
Maybe I should just two more just for yoga class.


The Best Blankets

- 2/2/2017

Our Instructors love your blankets.

Great Quality!

- 1/25/2017

Replaced our old blankets last month, very happy with these blankets. I have washed them a few times and not one blanket has come apart.


Happy Yogi

- 1/10/2017

Ordered blankets for my restorative practice. Order came quickly and the blankets were perfect, used them the same day.

Great Mexican Blankets

- 12/16/2016

I always thought that Mexican blankets were the same, boy was I wrong won't make that mistake again.

Nice Blankets

- 11/14/2016

These blankets are heavier and larger than other yoga stores, we like the all white tassels too.

Thanks


Always Available

- 9/12/2016

I was buying from another yoga store, but got tired of them always being out of stock.
I will be buying from you now.

Thank You


Got A Bad One

- 3/2/2016

I was surprised that one of the dozen blankets I received had a hole, You guys replaced it fast.

Thanks for the great service!


Love It

- 5/17/2015

I just love this blanket and what fast delivery. That's it.

Not Itchy Anymore

- 3/17/2015

There a lot of Mexican blankets on the market, but this one has got to be my favorite. It is soft and made from some cotton. it was a little itchy at first, but the more I washed it the softer it got, Now It''s not itchy at all.

Surprised!

- 1/8/2015

I was surprised that the blankets came so fast, and the color selection was perfect.
Thanks for all your help.


Great Blankets

- 11/7/2014

Thanks for the great service

Seamed Is Good

- 8/25/2014

I tried these blankets because of the new seamed sides, they do hold up better in the wash and don't come apart like the older style. They did have a few strings on the side I had to cut off when I received them, but it did not hurt the blankets and they are fine now.

Colors Not Bad

- 7/9/2014

Loved the colors, was expecting to see some ugly color combinations like others I purchased from another supplier, yours were only one color on most and a few with two color combinations that weren't out of control.

Cool Colors

- 2/25/2014

Brite color again, you guys nust never get the bad ones. these will brighten my studio for spring.
Thanks


These Are Great!

- 8/3/2013

Perfect colors selection, thanks for the help.
Love these blankets, will buy again.


LOVE LOVE

- 10/9/2012

Loved my blankets they are perfect. Great sales help and delivery was fast. Thank You

Fast Shipping

- 6/27/2012

You guys are fast, loved the color selection.

Great Colors

- 6/7/2012

Cool blankets, Thanks for matching colors for me

Worked Perfect

- 5/9/2012

I have washed them over 5 times and they are still together, just got a dozen more.

Thank you


Great Blankets

- 11/1/2011

Received the yoga blankets,they smell great,they do not shed,are beautiful,heavy,they got delivered
to my front door in no time.You people are great.


Click to review this product

 

Our best sellers

Kakaos Studio 4 Inch Yoga Block
Price: $7.98
List Price: $10.95
Kakaos Studio Classic Blanket
Price: $12.98
List Price: $19.95
Kakaos Traditional Studio Yoga Blanket
Price: $12.95
List Price: $23.95
 
Our Brands
  • Gaiam Yoga
  • Halfmoon Yoga
  • Jade Yoga
  • Kakaos Yoga
  • Manduka Yoga
  • YogiToes Skid Less Yoga Towels
  • Vermont Soaps
  • Barefoot yoga